CONTACTS
 

Postal address:
The Illawarra Bird Observers Club Inc.
PO Box 56 FAIRY MEADOW NSW 2519

Email:
info@iboc.org.au

President:
Bill Zeally - 0414 747 644
Email: president@iboc.org.au
Secretary:
Email: secretary@iboc.org.au
Treasurer/Membership:
Ken Brown - (02) 4284 0525
Email: membership@iboc.org.au
Newsletter Editor:
Charles Dove - (02) 4455 6434
Email: newsletter@iboc.org.au
Sightings:
Darryl Goldrick- (02) 4296 1316
Email: sightings@iboc.org.au

Webmaster:
Chris. Cartledge - (02) 4226 2323
Email: webmaster@iboc.org.au

Pictures of birds used on this web site are by IBOC member Chris Chafer. For more of Chris' pictures visit Trek Nature

The email addresses in this domain are intended for non-commercial communication with office holders of the Illawarra Bird Observers Club Inc.  The (Australian) Spam Act 2003 prohibits the harvesting of email addresses for spam as defined under the Act.

HOME ACTIVITIES CONTACT MEMBER SERVICES

Last updated 11 December, 2016 - Copyright © 2015 Illawarra Bird Observers Club Inc.